Est. 2017


Antique Automobile Club of America

Member News

2022 - 2023 Election Results

President: Tom Walsh

Vice president: Frank Paturzo

Secretary: Marsha Mackey

Treasurer: Amy Walsh

The new board members serving a two-year term are:

Al Mooney

Rod Wheeler

Have any suggestions, ideas, content you would like to see added to our website? Have photos of your car you would like to submit? If so, please share those with President Tom Walsh and we can get them added.